Wrath

Illustration for a poster

This week’s poster theme is the seven deadly sins. I was assigned wrath. If the poster turns out as cool as my illustration, I’ll put it up.

Giraffe

Partial Illustration for school assignment

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is part of a larger illustration with Kevin Cox to cover some windows at the Gym at my school. Who knows if our concept will be chosen, I just love this guy! He’s hanging out in the sauna, with a big old giraffe head. It doesn’t get any better than that.

Jaguar

Illustration for Book Redesign

 

 

 

This one is not as current, I did it months ago. It’s for a redesign of the wonderful midfiction title What the Moon Saw, by Laura Resau. One of my personal favorites, although I haven’t quite finished this project. Here’s hoping!

